• Modernization of paper making machine in RUE Newsprint Plant
Enterprise description
Full name of the company
Republican Production Unitary Enterprise Newsprint Plant
Ownership
State
Year of establishment
2005
Primary activity
production
Products, services description (detailed, indicating CN FEA code)
- Standard and improved newsprint; - Super calendered paper is the most economical paper (after newsprint and miscellaneous papers), and is commonly used in magazine publications; - Offset paper, designed for web offset printing of simple and complex illustration and text single and multi-color long lasting publications, mass market books and magazines, including children's literature, and other printed products; - Coated paper (MWL and LWC) - high quality paper used for the production of glossy magazines, presentation catalogs, booklets and other materials for which the importance of vivid colors and pleasant appearance; - single-sided coated, label paper (C1S).
Superior body
Bellesbumprom Concern
General reference and analytical information about the company
Responsible executor (full name, position): Victor Korol, deputy director for finance and economics; Phone: 80223972155 mobile: +375447977546; fax: 80223971901; E-mail: finance@asnova.by; Web-site: www.asnova.by
Project description
Infrastructure necessary for project implementation
Send Interested Export to Pdf Export to Word
  • Modernization of paper making machine in RUE Newsprint Plant
  • Type of investment project Предлагаемые для реализации инвестиционные проекты
  • Sector Paper-Pulp Industry (CC17)
  • The effect of the investment project Production of import-substituting products will make it possible to change the current trend of the predominance of imports of paper products over exports of cheap wood raw materials in the Republic of Belarus, as well as to ensure the production of competitive products that are in high demand both in the Republic of Belarus and abroad.
  • Total volume of investments, thousand $ 35 210
  • Expected input of an investor, thousand $ 30 572
  • Project period 2023-2027
  • Investor participation form кредитное финансирование
  • Project description Modernization of newsprint production section and paper machine PM №1 for production of new products (offset and super calendered paper) with capacity of 49,000 tons of paper per year and expanded modernization of PM №1 for production of additional light (LWC) and medium (MCW) coated paper with total output of 52,000 tons of finished product per year. The company focuses on import substitution. The number of created/modernized jobs: 61.

The nomenclature of the product to be produced with indication of the CN FEA code

- Standard and improved newsprint;

    - Super calendered paper is the most economical paper (after newsprint and miscellaneous papers), and is commonly used in magazine publications;

      - Offset paper, designed for web offset printing of simple and complex illustration and text single and multi-color long lasting publications, mass market books and magazines, including children's literature, and other printed products;

        - Coated paper (MWL and LWC) - high quality paper used for the production of glossy magazines, presentation catalogs, booklets and other materials for which the importance of vivid colors and pleasant appearance;

          - single-sided coated, label paper (C1S).

              • Potential customer JSC PK Pushkinskaya Ploshchad (RF, Moscow), LLC Typographic Complex Deviz (RF, St. Petersburg), LLC Pervy Polygraphichesky Kombinat (RF, Moscow region, The first polygraphic combine (RF, Moscow region, Krasnogorsk), MDM-Pechat (RF, Saint-Petersburg), IPK Pareto-Print (RF, Tver), Onega (RF, Saint-Petersburg), Artbum (RF, Moscow), Murodli Savdo (Uzbekistan)
              • Key benefits of the project 1. the brand of RUE Newsprint Plant is ASNOVA, which is already known both in the EEU and the EU. The company is equipped with the latest technology for manufacturing various types of newsprint; 2. the company employs qualified specialists who have the necessary knowledge and practical experience; 3. The enterprise has a network of raw material supplies and components; 4. the dealer network of newsprint factory RUE is presented by the following companies: in Ukraine - Asnova s.r.o.; in Turkey - ELMAC IC VE DIS TICARET LTD; in Serbia - Beo-Dragos d.o.o.; in Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Kenya, Cameroon, Pakistan - Coolibree GmbH; in Iran - Negar; 5. certificate of compliance No. BY/112 05.01.002 02144 dated 02.08.2010; No. BY/112 05.04. 091 01903 dated 29.03.2018; environmental compliance certificate BY/112 06.01. 002 00407 dated 17.08.2018
              • Level of project development availability of a feasibility study, business plan (June 2022), market survey conducted by LLC Makorus (Russian Federation) 30.05.2022.
              • Full name of the company Republican Production Unitary Enterprise Newsprint Plant
              • Form of ownership State
              • Year of establishment 2005
              • Primary activity production
              • Superior body Bellesbumprom Concern
              • Region Mogilev Region
              • District Shklovsky District
              • Address 9 Zavodskaya St., Shklov, Mogilev region.
              • GPS coordinates 54.18166,30.28775
              • Avaliability of land plot for project implementation Avaliability of land for project realization
              • Land plot purpose production
              • GPS coordinates of the land plot 54.18166,30.28775
              • Vacant space availiability for project implementation available
              • Annual revenues once fully operational (without VAT, thousand $) 42 568
              • Simple pay-back period, yrs 9.3
              • NPV, thousand $ 10
              • IRR, % 17
              • Discount Rate, % 3.2
              • Modernization of paper making machine in RUE Newsprint Plant
              • General reference and analytical information about the company Responsible executor (full name, position): Victor Korol, deputy director for finance and economics; Phone: 80223972155 mobile: +375447977546; fax: 80223971901; E-mail: finance@asnova.by; Web-site: www.asnova.by

              Products, services description (detailed, indicating CN FEA code)

              - Standard and improved newsprint;

                - Super calendered paper is the most economical paper (after newsprint and miscellaneous papers), and is commonly used in magazine publications;

                  - Offset paper, designed for web offset printing of simple and complex illustration and text single and multi-color long lasting publications, mass market books and magazines, including children's literature, and other printed products;

                    - Coated paper (MWL and LWC) - high quality paper used for the production of glossy magazines, presentation catalogs, booklets and other materials for which the importance of vivid colors and pleasant appearance;

                      - single-sided coated, label paper (C1S).

                          Investment projects and PPP
                          Investment ideas
                          Manufacturing sites and real estate
                          Concessions
                          Land Plots

                          STATISTICAL DATA FOR Shklovsky District

• Модернизация бумагоделательной машины БДМ№1 РУП "Завод газетной бумаги"
Предприятие и его описание
Область
Могилевская область
Район
Шкловский район
Полное наименование предприятия
Республиканское производственное унитарное предприятие «Завод газетной бумаги»
Форма собственности
Государственная
Год создания
2005
Основной вид деятельности
производство
Описание производимой продукции, оказываемых услуг (подробно, с указанием кодов ТН ВЭД)
- газетная бумага стандартная и улучшенная; - суперкаландрированная бумага – самая экономичная (после газетной стандартной и улучшенной) бумага, обычно используемая в журнальных изданиях; - офсетная бумага, предназначенная для рулонной печати офсетным способом простых и сложных иллюстрационно-текстовых одно- и многокрасочных изданий длительного срока службы, массовой книжно-журнальной продукции, в том числе детской литературы, и других печатных видов продукции; - мелованная бумага (MWL и LWC) ¬¬- высококачественная бумага, используемая для производства глянцевых журналов, презентационных каталогов, буклетов и других материалов, для которых важна яркость красок и приятный внешний вид; - бумага одностороннего мелования, этикеточная (C1S).
Вышестоящая организация
концерн "Беллесбумпром"
Общая справочно-аналитическая информация о предприятии
Ответственный исполнитель (ФИО, должность): Король Виктор Сергеевич, заместитель директора по финансам и экономике; Телефон раб.: 80223972155 моб.: +375447977546; Факс: 80223971901; E-mail: finance@asnova.by; Веб-сайт: www.asnova.by
Описание проекта
Необходимая инфраструктура для реализации проекта
Отправить Заинтересовал проект Скачать в PDF Скачать в Word
  • Модернизация бумагоделательной машины БДМ№1 РУП "Завод газетной бумаги"
  • Вид инвестиционного проекта Предлагаемые для реализации инвестиционные проекты
  • Отрасль Целлюлозно-бумажная промышленность (CC17)
  • Эффект от реализации инвестиционного проекта Выпуск импортозамещающей продукции даст возможность изменить существующую в Республике Беларусь тенденцию преобладания импорта бумажной продукции над объемами экспорта дешевого древесного сырья, а также позволит обеспечить производство конкурентоспособной продукции, пользующейся повышенным спросом как в Республике Беларусь, так и за ее пределами.
  • Общая сумма инвестиций, тыс. $ 35 210
  • Ожидаемый вклад инвестора 30 572
  • Период реализации проекта 2023-2027
  • Форма участия инвестора кредитное финансирование
  • Населенный пункт г.Шклов
  • Описание проекта Модернизация участка производства газетной бумаги и бумагоделательной машины БДМ №1 под выпуск новых видов продукции (офсетная бумага, суперкаландрированная бумага), производственной мощностью 49 тыс. тонн бумаги в год, а также расширенная модернизация БДМ №1 под выпуск дополнительной бумаги легкого (LWC) и среднего (MCW) мелования с общим объемом выпуска готовой продукции 52 тыс. тонн бумаги в год. Основная задача - импортозамещение. Количество создаваемых/модернизируемых рабочих мест: 61.

Номенклатура предполагаемой к выпуску продукции с указанием кода ТН ВЭД

- газетная бумага стандартная и улучшенная;

    - суперкаландрированная бумага – самая экономичная (после газетной стандартной и улучшенной) бумага, обычно используемая в журнальных изданиях;

      - офсетная бумага, предназначенная для рулонной печати офсетным способом простых и сложных иллюстрационно-текстовых одно- и многокрасочных изданий длительного срока службы, массовой книжно-журнальной продукции, в том числе детской литературы, и других печатных видов продукции;

        - мелованная бумага (MWL и LWC) ¬¬- высококачественная бумага, используемая для производства глянцевых журналов, презентационных каталогов, буклетов и других материалов, для которых важна яркость красок и приятный внешний вид;

          - бумага одностороннего мелования, этикеточная (C1S)

              • Потенциальные потребители АО «ПК «Пушкинская площадь» (РФ, Москва), ООО «Типографский комплекс «Девиз» (РФ, Санкт-Петербург), ООО «Первый полиграфический комбинат» (РФ, Московская обл., г. Красногорск), ООО «МДМ-Печать» (РФ, Санкт-Петербург), ООО «ИПК Парето-Принт» (РФ, г. Тверь), ООО «Онега» (РФ, г. Санкт-Петербург), ООО «Артбум» (РФ, г. Москва), ООО «Муродли Савдо» (Узбекистан)
              • Ключевые преимущества 1. бренд РУП «Завод газетной бумаги» - ASNOVA, который уже знают как в странах ЕАЭС, так и в ЕС. Предприятие оснащено новейшими технологиями для изготовления различных видов газетной бумаги; 2. на предприятии работают квалифицированные специалисты, которые обладают необходимыми знаниями и практическим опытом; 3. на предприятии налажена сеть поставок сырья, материалов и комплектующих; 4. Дилерская сеть РУП «Завод газетной бумаги» представлена следующими компаниями: в Украине – «Asnova s.r.o.»; в Турции – «ELMAC IC VE DIS TICARET LTD»; в Сербии – «Beo-Dragos d.o.o»; в Бангладеш, Шри-Ланка, Кения, Камерун, Пакистан – Coolibree GmbH; в Иране – «Negar»; 5. сертификат соответствия № BY/112 05.01.002 02144 от 02.08.2010; № BY/112 05.04. 091 01903 от 29.03.2018; сертификат экологического соответствия ВУ/112 06.01. 002 00407 от 17.08.2018;
              • Степень проработки проекта наличие технико-экономического обоснования, бизнес-план (июнь 2022), маркетинговый обзор рынка проведен ООО «Макорус» (Российская Федерация) 30.05.2022.
              • Полное наименование предприятия Республиканское производственное унитарное предприятие «Завод газетной бумаги»
              • Форма собственности Государственная
              • Год создания 2005
              • Основной вид деятельности производство
              • Вышестоящая организация концерн "Беллесбумпром"
              • Область Могилевская область
              • Район Шкловский район
              • Адрес Могилевская область, г. Шклов ул. 1-я Заводская, д. 9
              • GPS координаты 54.18166,30.28775
              • Наличие земельного участка Наличие земельного участка
              • Назначение земельного участка (при наличии) производственное
              • GPS-координаты земельного участка 54.18166,30.28775
              • Наличие свободных площадей для реализации проекта имеются
              • Годовая выручка после выхода на проектную мощность (без НДС), тыс. $ 42 568
              • Простой срок окупаемости, лет 9.3
              • NPV, тыс. $ 10
              • IRR, % 17
              • Ставка дисконтирования, % 3.2
              • Модернизация бумагоделательной машины БДМ№1 РУП "Завод газетной бумаги"
              • Общая справочно-аналитическая информация о предприятии Ответственный исполнитель (ФИО, должность): Король Виктор Сергеевич, заместитель директора по финансам и экономике; Телефон раб.: 80223972155 моб.: +375447977546; Факс: 80223971901; E-mail: finance@asnova.by; Веб-сайт: www.asnova.by

              Описание производимой продукции, оказываемых услуг

              - газетная бумага стандартная и улучшенная;

                - суперкаландрированная бумага – самая экономичная (после газетной стандартной и улучшенной) бумага, обычно используемая в журнальных изданиях;

                  - офсетная бумага, предназначенная для рулонной печати офсетным способом простых и сложных иллюстрационно-текстовых одно- и многокрасочных изданий длительного срока службы, массовой книжно-журнальной продукции, в том числе детской литературы, и других печатных видов продукции;

                    - мелованная бумага (MWL и LWC) ¬¬- высококачественная бумага, используемая для производства глянцевых журналов, презентационных каталогов, буклетов и других материалов, для которых важна яркость красок и приятный внешний вид;

                      - бумага одностороннего мелования, этикеточная (C1S).

                          Инвестиционные проекты и ГЧП
                          Инвестиционные идеи
                          Производственные площадки и объекты недвижимости
                          Концессии
                          Земельные участки

                          Статистические данные по Шкловский район

                          Array
                          (
                          )