• Construction of a waste recycling complex
Enterprise description
Full name of the company
CJSC Vitebsk Industrial Processing Plant
Products, services description (detailed, indicating CN FEA code)
30% - secondary raw materials (waste paper, polymers, glass, glass scrap, black metal, nonferrous metal); 
70% - tails (organics, waste paper, polymers, glass, broken glass, black metal, non-ferrous metal, textile, leather, rubber, stones, plaster, ceramics, wood, bones, etc., subject to landfilling).
General reference and analytical information about the company
Vitebsk Industrial Recycling Plant is an oligopolist in the municipal solid waste market of Vitebsk with the volume of removal of more than 10 thousand tons of MSW per year, as well as operating its own sorting station at the existing city landfill
Cost effectiveness and solvency indicators of the company (before project implementation)
Project description
Send Interested Export to Pdf Export to Word
  • Construction of a waste recycling complex
  • Sector Waste and Recyclables (E)
  • Total volume of investments, thousand $ 4 900
  • Investor participation form вхождение в капитал действующего предприятия
  • Project description The aim of the project is the organization of deep sorting of municipal solid waste and construction of a waste processing complex in Vitebsk region on the basis of Vitebsk Industrial Recycling Plant. The priority direction of further development of the enterprise is collection of MSW and recycling of polymer waste.The waste recycling complex is planned to be located on the territory of FEZ Vitebsk. It is planned to arrange the Sorting station (4 ha) and the Solid Waste Landfill (25 ha) and to recycle the sorted waste on the area of 5 ha in the existing building. The technology provides for manual sorting of organics, waste paper, polymers, glass, metals, textiles, leather and rubber, stones, wood, bones.
  • Key benefits of the project 1) Rational and efficient use of natural resources; 2) Prevention of the harmful effects of waste on the environment, improvement of the sanitary-ecological situation of the city and its surroundings; 3) Highly profitable production; 4) The company is a resident of FEZ Vitebsk.
  • Level of project development A detailed business plan has been developed with a description of all sources of income and realistic prices, as well as a timeline for reaching project capacity. An advanced financial model of the project was created, which includes all stages of the production process from waste collection, sorting to product sales and disposal at the new landfill.
  • Full name of the company CJSC Vitebsk Industrial Processing Plant
  • Region Vitebsk Region
  • District Vitebsk District
  • GPS coordinates 55.253212, 30.247969
  • Simple pay-back period, yrs 4,1
  • Dymanic pay-back period, yrs 5,6
  • NPV, thousand $ 5 900
  • IRR, % 39
  • Discount Rate, % 12
  • Construction of a waste recycling complex
  • General reference and analytical information about the company Vitebsk Industrial Recycling Plant is an oligopolist in the municipal solid waste market of Vitebsk with the volume of removal of more than 10 thousand tons of MSW per year, as well as operating its own sorting station at the existing city landfill

Products, services description (detailed, indicating CN FEA code)

30% - secondary raw materials (waste paper, polymers, glass, glass scrap, black metal, nonferrous metal); <br>

    70% - tails (organics, waste paper, polymers, glass, broken glass, black metal, non-ferrous metal, textile, leather, rubber, stones, plaster, ceramics, wood, bones, etc., subject to landfilling).<br>

      • Number of employees as on the month of filling the form, people 33
      • Construction of a waste recycling complex
      Investment projects and PPP
      Investment ideas
      Manufacturing sites and real estate
      Concessions
      Land Plots

      STATISTICAL DATA FOR Vitebsk District

• Строительство мусороперерабатывающего комплекса
Предприятие и его описание
Область
Витебская область
Район
Витебский район
Полное наименование предприятия
ЗАО «Витебский завод промышленной переработки»
Описание производимой продукции, оказываемых услуг (подробно, с указанием кодов ТН ВЭД)
30% - вторичное сырье (макулатура, полимеры, стекло, стеклобой, металл черный, металл цветной); 70% - хвосты (подлежащие полигонному захоронению органика, макулатура, полимеры, стекло, стеклобой, металл черный, металл цветной, текстиль, кожа, резина, камни, штукатурка, керамика, древесина, кости, прочее).
Общая справочно-аналитическая информация о предприятии
Витебский завод промышленной переработки имеет олигопольную позицию на рынке ТКО г. Витебска с объёмом вывоза более 10 тыс. тонн ТКО в год, а также действующую собственную сортировочную станцию на существующем городском полигоне
Показатели экономической эффективности и платежеспособности предприятия (до реализации проекта)
Описание проекта
Отправить Заинтересовал проект Скачать в PDF Скачать в Word
  • Строительство мусороперерабатывающего комплекса
  • Вид инвестиционного проекта Предлагаемые для реализации инвестиционные проекты
  • Отрасль Отходы, вторичное сырье (E)
  • Общая сумма инвестиций, тыс. $ 4 900
  • Форма участия инвестора вхождение в капитал действующего предприятия
  • Описание проекта Целью проекта является организация производства по глубокой сортировке твердых бытовых отходов со строительством мусороперерабатывающего комплекса в Витебском районе на базе действующего предприятия – ЗАО «Витебский завод промышленной переработки». Приоритетным направлением дальнейшего развития предприятия выступает сбор ТКО и переработка полимерных отходов. Мусороперерабатывающий комплекс планируется создавать на территории СЭЗ «Витебск». Планируется pазмещение Сортировочной станции (4 га) и Полигона ТКО (25 га), переработка отсортированного сырья на участке 5 га в существующем здании. Технологией предусмотрена ручная сортировка органики, макулатуры, полимеров, стекла, металлов, текстиля, кожи и резины, камней, древесины, костей.
  • Ключевые преимущества 1) Рациональное и эффективное использование природных ресурсов; 2) Предотвращение вредного воздействия отходов на окружающую среду, улучшение санитарно-экологической ситуации города и окрестностей; 3) Высокорентабельное производство; 4) Компания является резидентом СЭЗ “Витебск”.
  • Степень проработки проекта Разработан детальный бизнес-план с описанием всех источников доходов и указанием реалистичных цен, а также сроков выхода на проектную мощность. Создана продвинутая финансовая модель проекта, включающая в себя все этапы производственного процесса от сбора отходов, их сортировки до продажи продукции и захоронения на новом полигоне.
  • Полное наименование предприятия ЗАО «Витебский завод промышленной переработки»
  • Область Витебская область
  • Район Витебский район
  • GPS координаты 55.253212, 30.247969
  • Простой срок окупаемости, лет 4,1
  • Динамический срок окупаемости, лет 5,6
  • NPV, тыс. $ 5 900
  • IRR, % 39
  • Ставка дисконтирования, % 12
  • Строительство мусороперерабатывающего комплекса
  • Общая справочно-аналитическая информация о предприятии Витебский завод промышленной переработки имеет олигопольную позицию на рынке ТКО г. Витебска с объёмом вывоза более 10 тыс. тонн ТКО в год, а также действующую собственную сортировочную станцию на существующем городском полигоне

Описание производимой продукции, оказываемых услуг

30% - вторичное сырье (макулатура, полимеры, стекло, стеклобой, металл черный, металл цветной);

    70% - хвосты (подлежащие полигонному захоронению органика, макулатура, полимеры, стекло, стеклобой, металл черный, металл цветной, текстиль, кожа, резина, камни, штукатурка, керамика, древесина, кости, прочее).

      • Численность работников по состоянию на месяц заполнения формы, чел. 33
      • Строительство мусороперерабатывающего комплекса
      Сравнить районы
      Инвестиционные проекты и ГЧП
      Инвестиционные идеи
      Производственные площадки и объекты недвижимости
      Концессии
      Земельные участки
      Объекты банкротства
      Добавить проект

      Статистические данные по Витебский район

      Array
      (
      )